The LSH Medical Services includes Psychiatry, Primary Care, Pharmacy, Clinical Pathology and Laboratory Services, Consolidated Clinic, and Consultative Services (e.g., Primary Care, Dentistry, Optometry, Physical Therapy, etc.). Each of these areas encompass licensed professionals who practice and provide care and treatment within the scope of their specialty. Medical Services are provided to all patients and residents within the three programs at LSH. Any medical care related to physical ailments that cannot be provided on the LSH campus results in collaboration with community hospitals across the state. Additionally, LSH also has both a laboratory and pharmacy on site that provides these services to the patients.

Department Staff

Michael Burke Chief Medical Officer Email Debbie Rainbolt Medical Department Administrative Officer 620.285.4580 Email

Mitchell Delusa Pharmacist in Charge Email

Barry Lightfoot Lab Manager

Email

Tomas Garza

Physician Specialist Email

Andy Eugene PSP Psychiatrist Email Regina Miles PSP Psychiatrist Email

Jana Lincoln SSP Psychiatrist Email Rachel Magsalin SSP Psychiatrist Email

Zohaib Sohail SPTP Psychiatrist Email

Jessica MacMahon SPTP APRN Email View PDF