The Sexual Predator Treatment Program (SPTP) was established by a 1994 statute that provides for civil commitment of persons identified by law as asexually violent redactors. SPTP has a dual mission: 1) Provide for the safety of Kansas citizens by establishing a secure environment in which persons identified as sexually violent predators can reside and 2) Offer treatment with the aim of reducing risk for re-offending, allowing motivated persons who complete treatment to return to society. Individuals who are admitted to this program have been committed and served their time in the correctional setting as well as engaged in psychiatric assessment that determined them to be Sexually Violent Predators and admitted to the program upon their discharge from the correctional setting. SPTP's Leadership Team encompasses professionals such as the Administrative Program Director, Assistant Administrative Program Director, Clinical Program Director, Chief Forensic Psychologist, Assistant Director of Nursing, Social Workers, Activity Therapist Director, and Unit Leaders.

Department Staff

Gabriel Rop Administrative Program Director Email Courtney Wagner Assistant Program Director Email

Elizabeth Keller Program Secretary 620.285.4829 Email

Christine Mohr Clinical Program Director Email Assistant Clinical Program Director Email

Tina Greathouse Sr. Administrative Specialist Email Lance Hagerman Community Outing Specialist Email

Kelly D'Ottavio Chief Forensic Psychologist Email Linda Kidd Public Service Administrator Email Email

Brad Base Director of Community Reintegration Email Director of Meyer Reintegration Email

Gabriel Calvillo Conditional Release Monitor Email Todd Mantel Conditional Release Monitor Email

Bryn Rathgerber Social Work Specialist Email MiKayla Resley Social Work Specialist Email Email

Brooke Harting Registered Nurse Supervisor (Jung North/South) Email Registered Nurse Supervisor (West 1 & 2) Email

Rebecca Hulsey Registered Nurse Supervisor (East 1 & 2) Email Jordanne Kraisinger Registered Nurse Supervisor (South 1) Email

Jodi Maciel Registered Nurse Supervisor (South 2) Email Chris Moore Grievance Officer Email

Leanne Thomas Grievance Officer Email View PDF